United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)20 8732 8874
Women of the Year Award Winners 2014 WOTY 2014 winners Beatrice Mtetwa and Helena Kennedy Women of the Year 2014

Women of the Year has recognised, celebrated and inspired women of all backgrounds for 60 years and continues to shine a light on extraordinary women through an annual lunch, lecture and on-going foundation work.